Remote Learning Loss: How to Help Your Child Get Back on Track

Thursday, December 1st 
10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET
Escalating concerns with anxiety, challenging behaviors, and falling behind academically have left parents everywhere worried if their child is on track and doing okay.  With recent reports of widespread learning loss parents are left wondering how to support their child.  Are the challenges they are seeing the result of remote learning, or is there something more going on?  
 

Join brain wellness expert, Dr. Rebecca Jackson to explore the impact of remote learning so you can be confident that you are supporting your child’s short- and long-term success.

 If you're a proactive parent wanting to deepen your understanding of your child and how to support their growth this talk is for you!  

girl on computer_book

What You'll Learn

  • Get clarity on which behaviors are age appropriate and which ones may signal a potential challenge
  • Understand how behavior and performance can improve
  • Tips to help your child get back on track

Rebecca Jackson
VP of Program and Outcomes

Dr. Rebecca Jackson is an industry leader in optimizing brain performance to drive human performance. She brings 12 years of Brain Balance experience to her role as VP of Programs and Outcomes where she drives programmatic enhancements, the creation of new programs, and research on outcomes. Creating hope and an action plan for kids and adults wanting to positively impact their lives is her passion.

Dr. Jackson has published research on the topics of anxiety and emotional well-being as well as cognition and is a frequent media contributor and guest speaker appearing on shows such as ABC’s The Doctors Show, NBC’s Nightly News and more.

Rebecca Jackson

Register Here

 
 
Search