Information Session for International Families

Join us on Thursday, October 20th:

  • Eastern (ET): 4:00 PM
  • Central (CT): 3:00 PM
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 8:00 PM
  • Australia Eastern Daylight (AEDT): 7:00 AM

Improve Focus and Behavior at Home with Brain Balance’s Virtual Program

The Brain Balance Virtual Program is a 3-month, at-home program that builds progressively as you go along, providing the building blocks needed to help you or your child improve.

During this virtual information session we will discuss an overview of the Brain Balance Program and how we help families all over the globe. You'll have a chance to ask live questions and hear answers from our dedicated support team.

Register Here

 
Search